ONLINE BANKING

Log In Here Need an Account? Click Here

triangle

About Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union

 

You're the Boss

No, really. As soon as you join Sierra Pacific FCU, you become the boss. We are member-owned and not-for profit. Everything we do centers around you. We were founded for you, built around your input, and continue to grow and change based on your financial needs. Members elect our Board of Directors, just to make extra sure we do everything in your best interests.

Why Sierra Pacific?

Financial Service Reps who greet you by name and ask about your kids.

Directors and a CEO who are committed to being accessible and will work with you to built ideal loan products.

Rates that are consistently better than those of our competitors on both loans and deposit accounts.

The convenience of online and mobile banking, shared branching, and a surcharge-free nationwide ATM network.

Clean, clear, and simple banking. That's what we value.

Browse through our account offerings and loan products, or visit our rates page to see how your current institution stacks up.

Ready to join? Find a branch near you.

 

Board of Directors

Sierra Pacific members elect our Board of Directors. See our current board.

See election details in our by-laws.

 

Facts and Figures

Bauer Financial 5 Star Institution

Ranked 116nd on the 2017 Top 200 Healthiest Credit Unions in the U.S. list, curated by DepositAccounts.com

Asset Size: $117 Million
Year Incorporated:  1936
Federal Charter Number: 1000



TEAM MEMBERS

Reno Offices:

Neil Road Branch
6100 Neil Rd, Suite 150
775.834.4579

Jim Hunting
President/CEO
775.834.
jhunting@sierrapacificfcu.org

Leslie Ramsdell
Director of Operations
775.834.4570
lklein@sierrapacificfcu.org

Megan Mathias
Director of Lending
775.834.4319
mmathias@sierrapacificfcu.org

Gil Oliver
Director of Finance
775.834.3338
goliver@sierrapacificfcu.org

Kathleen Mills
Marketing Specialist
775.834.4268
kmills@sierrapacificfcu.org

Shawna Guarino
Lending Development Specialist
775.834.4381
sguarino@sierrapacificfcu.org

Kathy Kennedy
Commercial Lending Specialist
775.834.4855
kkennedy@sierrapacificfcu.org

Peggy Trigero
Senior Financial Services Representative
775.834.4092
ptrigero@sierrapacificfcu.org

Ichie Miguel
Financial Services Representative
775.834.4962
imiguel@sierrapacificfcu.org

Stephanie Yohey
Financial Services Representative
775.834.4936
syohey@sierrapacificfcu.org

Ashley Bender
Financial Services Representative
775.834.3339
abender@sierrapacificfcu.org

Kathy Reeves
Title Loans Specialist
775.834.3338
kreeves@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Mill Street Branch
5580 Mill Street, Suite 700
775.857.2424

John Demuth
Branch Manager/Collections
775.857.2445
jdemuth@sierrapacificfcu.org

Michell Pruitt
Financial Services Representative
775.857.2424
mpruitt@sierrapacificfcu.org

Hilda Scutt
Financial Services Representative
775.857.2424
hscutt@sierrapacificfcu.org

Saint Mary's Branch
645 N. Arlington Rd., Suite 300
775.336.4900

Margie Berglund
Branch Manager
775.336.4900
mberglund@sierrapacificfcu.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

Las Vegas Branch
5241 Spring Mountain Road
702.876.7229

Renee Meusy
Branch Manager
702.364.3791
rmeusy@sierrapacificfcu.org

Lily Haro
Financial Services Representative
702.364.3793
lharo@sierrapacificfcu.org

Missy Daniels
Financial Services Representative
702.364.3792
mdaniels@sierrapacificfcu.org

Phoenix, Arizona

Phoenix Branch
1600 E. Northern Avenue
602.395.4500

Jonathan Hefflinger
Branch Manager
602.395.4500
jhefflinger@sierrapacificfcu.org


Neil Road Branch

6100 Neil Rd. Suite 150

Reno, NV 89511
Ph. 775-834-4579
Fax 775-834-3272

Mill Street Branch

5580 Mill St. Suite 700

Reno, NV 89502
Ph. 775-857-2424
Fax 775-857-2447

 

Arlington Branch

645 N. Arlington Rd. Suite 300

Reno, NV 89503
Ph. 775-336-4900

Fax 775-336-4905

 

Las Vegas Branch

5241 Spring Mountain Rd

Mail Code: LVA-450

Las Vegas, NV 89150
Ph. 702-876-7229

Fax 702-367-6678

 

Phoenix Branch

1600 E. Northern Ave.

Mail Code: 42A-450

Phoenix, AZ 85020


Ph. 602-395-4500

Fax 602-870-7448

Product Finder