ONLINE BANKING

Log In Here Need an Account? Click Here

triangle

About Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union

Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union is a member-owned financial institution. We are not-for-profit and have no outside shareholders, which means our primary focus in on serving our members with personalized service, great rates, and an array of top quality products including.

  • Shares Accounts
  • Passporte Checking Accounts
  • Autos – New and Used
  • Recreational Vehicles
  • Signature Loans
  • Visa Credit Cards
  • Home Equity Lines of Credit
  • 1st and 2nd Deed Real Estate
  • Business and Construction Loans

More Information:

FACTS & FIGURES

Asset Size: $97 Million
Year Incorporated:  1936
Federal Charter Number: 1000

TEAM MEMBERS

Reno Offices:

 

Jim Hunting
President/Ceo
775-834-3337 Neil Rd. Office
775-857-2446 Mill St. Office
jhunting@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Leslie Klein
Director of Operations
775-834-4570 Direct
lklein@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Megan Mathias
Lending Manager
775-834-4855 Direct
mmathian@sierrapacificfcu.org

Jim Reed
Director of Accounting & Finance
775-834-3338
jreed@sierrapacificfcu.org

Jaime Fabre
Assistant Operations Manager
775-834-4936
jfabre@sierrapacificfcu.org

 

Danielle Fallon
Mortgage Specialist
775-834-3339
dfallon@sierrapacificfcu.org

Gil Oliver
Senior Accountant
775-834-4290
goliver@sierrapacificfcu.org>

Stephanie Yohey
Financial Service Representative
syohey@sierrapacificfcu.org
775-834-4962

Peggy Trigero
Senior Financial Service Representative
ptrigero@sierrapacificfcu.org
775-834-4092 Direct

 

Angela Yerxa
Saint Mary's
Branch Manager
775-336-4900 Direct

Ichie Miguel
Financial Service Representative
775-336-4900

 


 

John Demuth
Mill St Branch
Manager/Collections Officer
775-857-2424 Direct

Ania Krichbaum
Financial Service Representative
775-857-2424 Direct

Anson Aninao
Marketing/Business Development
775-834-4268 Direct

Michell Pruitt
Financial Service Representative
775-857-2424

 

   
Las Vegas office:    

Abram Alex
Branch Manager
702-876-7229

Renee Meusy
Financial Service Representative
702-876-7229

Carolyn WIlliams
Financial Service Representative
702-876-7229

 

Phoenix Office    

Leslie McConnell
Branch Manager
602-395-4500

April Johnson
Financial Service Representative
602-395-4500


 


Neil Road Branch

6100 Neil Rd. Suite 150

Reno, NV 89511
Ph. 775-834-4579
Fax 775-834-3272

Mill Street Branch

5580 Mill St. Suite 700

Reno, NV 89502
Ph. 775-857-2424
Fax 775-857-2447

 

Arlington Branch

645 N. Arlington Rd. Suite 300

Reno, NV 89503
Ph. 775-336-4900

Fax 775-336-4905

 

Las Vegas Branch

5241 Spring Mountain Rd

Mail Code: LVA-450

Las Vegas, NV 89150
Ph. 702-876-7229

Fax 702-367-6678

 

Phoenix Branch

1600 E. Northern Ave.

Mail Code: 42A-450

Phoenix, AZ 85020


Ph. 602-395-4500

Fax 602-870-7448

Product Finder